Community Corner

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Featured Events

Sunday, September 23 - Monday, September 24
Featured
Sunday, September 23 - Saturday, September 29
Featured
Sunday, September 23
Featured
Thursday, September 27
Featured
Saturday, October 6
Featured
Sunday, October 7
Featured

Bbq & Friends (Durham)

Bbq & Friends (Durham) Logo

1:00pm Durham, NC

http://TROSABBQ.eventbrite.com


TROSA's 4th annual BBQ & Friends, co-presented by Sysco Raleigh, is a fun, family-friendly event. You'll enjoy an amazing selection of food from a sampling of the Triangle's favorite chefs and eateries, live music from Up Cane Creek, craft-making with…

View Event
Saturday, October 13
Featured
Sunday, October 14
Featured
Saturday, October 20
Featured
Thursday, November 8
Featured

Coming Events

Sunday, September 23 - Tuesday, January 1
Sunday, September 23 - Monday, November 19

Griefshare (Henderson)

Griefshare (Henderson) Logo

6:00pm Henderson, NC


A Biblical based ministry to assist those who have lost a loved one to death. Weekly sessions of support for the grief journey. Helpful if the death…

View Event
Sunday, September 23 - Sunday, September 30
Sunday, September 23 - Wednesday, November 14
Sunday, September 23 - Wednesday, November 14
Sunday, September 23 - Sunday, December 16

Grief Share (Garner)

Grief Share (Garner) Logo

4:00pm Garner, NC


Welcome to Grief Share at First Baptist Church Garner. We are happy that you are interested in Grief Share, and hope that you will find comfort in this…

View Event
Sunday, September 23 - Sunday, November 4
Sunday, September 23 - Monday, September 24
Featured
Sunday, September 23 - Saturday, September 29
Featured
Sunday, September 23 - Sunday, September 23

45 Events Found - Page 1 of 5

All Event Categories