Community Corner

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Featured Events

Saturday, May 25
Featured
Sunday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 12
Featured
Thursday, June 13
Featured
Saturday, June 15
Featured

Coming Events

Wednesday, June 26

Refresh: Night Four (Durham)

Refresh: Night Four (Durham) Logo

7:00pm Durham, NC


Join us for Refresh every Wednesday night in June! Refresh will be a powerful experience of the Holy Spirit’s presence. Children ages 6 months – 5th…

View Event
Friday, June 28

Trivia Night (Clayton)

Trivia Night (Clayton) Logo

7:00pm Clayton, NC


Come test out your knowledge on space related trivia. This includes Star Wars, Super Heroes, Star Trek, Space, and more. Teams of 8 can register or…

View Event
Saturday, June 29

Grace Community Marketplace 0629

Grace Community Marketplace 0629 Logo

9:00am Smithfield, NC


Shop at our outdoor marketplace for your favorite items: arts and crafts, jewelry, skin care, cookies, pies, fresh produce, microgreens, wood crafts,…

View Event
Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13

Grace Community Marketplace 0713

Grace Community Marketplace 0713 Logo

9:00am Smithfield, NC


Shop at our outdoor marketplace for your favorite items: arts and crafts, jewelry, skin care, cookies, pies, fresh produce, microgreens, wood crafts,…

View Event
Sunday, July 14 - Friday, July 19
Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19
Saturday, August 3

Grace Community Marketplace 0803

Grace Community Marketplace 0803 Logo

9:00am Smithfield, NC


Shop at our outdoor marketplace for your favorite items: arts and crafts, jewelry, skin care, cookies, pies, fresh produce, microgreens, wood crafts,…

View Event
Monday, August 5 - Thursday, August 8
Saturday, August 24

Grace Community Marketplace 0824

Grace Community Marketplace 0824 Logo

9:00am Smithfield, NC


Shop at our outdoor marketplace for your favorite items: arts and crafts, jewelry, skin care, cookies, pies, fresh produce, microgreens, wood crafts,…

View Event

44 Events Found - Page 4 of 5

All Event Categories