Community Corner

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Featured Events

Thursday, February 28
Featured

Celebrate Life Banquet (Rocky Mount)

Celebrate Life Banquet (Rocky Mount) Logo

7:00pm Rocky Mount, NC

www.friendsofycrc.org


Mike Sharrow, CEO & C12 President, will be the Keynote speaker at this year's Celebrate Life Banquet. C12 is the nation’s largest network of Christian CEO’s, business owners, and executives. Mike is passionate about offering hope and help to those…

View Event
Friday, March 8 - Saturday, March 9
Featured
Saturday, March 16
Featured

Coming Events

Sunday, March 17

Unaltered Tour (Weldon)

Unaltered Tour (Weldon) Logo

5:30pm Weldon, NC


Youth event that defines Gods original design for love, sex and life-challenging you to live with integrity and influence. It is a concert-style environment…

View Event
Thursday, March 21 - Saturday, March 23
Friday, March 22
Saturday, March 23

Algomas 5k (Louisburg)

Algomas 5k (Louisburg) Logo

9:00pm Louisburg, NC


5K run / 1 mile walk fundraiser for our mission team to Juarez Mexico. $30 registration for a t-shirt or $25 registration for no shirt. Must register…

View Event
Saturday, March 30
Saturday, April 6
Thursday, April 11 - Saturday, April 13
Saturday, April 13
Thursday, May 9 - Saturday, May 11
Thursday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1

43 Events Found - Page 4 of 5

All Event Categories