Community Corner

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Featured Events

Saturday, August 18
Featured
Saturday, August 25
Featured

Back To School Funfest (Wake Forest)

Back To School Funfest (Wake Forest) Logo

1:00pm Wake Forest, NC


Great afternoon of Free Food, Free Games and Fun Prizes. Featuring: inflatables, a dunk tank, wiffle ball home-run derby, and Muddy of the Carolina Mudcats! (from 2:00-3:00). While your there stop by the Neuse Bible Club tent and sign up for the upcoming…

View Event
Saturday, September 15 - Sunday, September 16
Featured
Saturday, September 22
Featured

Education Extravaganza (Fayetteville)

Education Extravaganza (Fayetteville) Logo

1:00pm Fayetteville, NC


A FREE open-air type fair for families where children may participate in educational activities and parents may receive helpful information from almost 50 community participants. Some participants include Bravery Gym, Bagpipe Players, All Veterans…

View Event

Coming Events

Wednesday, August 15 - Monday, September 3
Wednesday, August 15 - Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, August 15 - Monday, September 3
Wednesday, August 15 - Tuesday, August 28
Wednesday, August 15 - Wednesday, August 15
Wednesday, August 15 - Monday, November 19

Griefshare (Henderson)

Griefshare (Henderson) Logo

6:00pm Henderson, NC


A Biblical based ministry to assist those who have lost a loved one to death. Weekly sessions of support for the grief journey. Helpful if the death…

View Event
Thursday, August 16
Friday, August 17 - Saturday, August 18
Saturday, August 18
Featured
Saturday, August 18

S.O.S. Date Night (Wade)

S.O.S. Date Night (Wade) Logo

6:30pm Wade, NC


A date night for married couples. This will be a night with dinner, a Bible study from Song of Solomon, and a concert. The concert will feature Russell…

View Event

26 Events Found - Page 1 of 3

All Event Categories