Community Corner

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Featured Events

Thursday, February 28
Featured

Celebrate Life Banquet (Rocky Mount)

Celebrate Life Banquet (Rocky Mount) Logo

7:00pm Rocky Mount, NC

www.friendsofycrc.org


Mike Sharrow, CEO & C12 President, will be the Keynote speaker at this year's Celebrate Life Banquet. C12 is the nation’s largest network of Christian CEO’s, business owners, and executives. Mike is passionate about offering hope and help to those…

View Event
Friday, March 8 - Saturday, March 9
Featured
Saturday, March 16
Featured

Coming Events

Monday, February 18 - Saturday, March 30
Monday, February 18 - Wednesday, March 13

Beginning Handbells (Cary)

Beginning Handbells (Cary) Logo

3:30pm Cary, NC


This class is for ages 9-adult (must be 9 by September 1st). The class will cover proper handbell technique, note reading and basic theory. The class…

View Event
Monday, February 18 - Wednesday, March 13

Intermediate Handbells (Cary)

Intermediate Handbells (Cary) Logo

4:30pm Cary, NC


This class builds on the foundation taught in Beginning Handbells. Intermediate techniques, as well as more complicated rhythms will be introduced.…

View Event
Monday, February 18 - Wednesday, March 13
Monday, February 18
Tuesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 20
Friday, February 22

Bbq Fundraiser (Raleigh)

Bbq Fundraiser (Raleigh) Logo

11:00am Raleigh, NC


Pork BBQ with all the trimmings, including homemade desserts. Dine in or carry out. Drive thru pick up service is available. Delivery service is also…

View Event
Saturday, February 23

44 Events Found - Page 1 of 5

All Event Categories